Some Nice Grouping with Airsoft Beretta 90two

Some call it the dash two. I call it dandy.

The volume is low on this video. I took 15 shots. The gun jammed on the second shot so I had to remove clip and reload it. I made every shot. I will take a picture of the box here shortly and put it in….

Here is the Caml box post 15 impacts….

This is a dime size group from 8 feet....

This is a dime size group from 8 feet….

The BBs were used before and are .12g that came with the gun.

Same box with a dime over the impacts....

Same box with a dime over the impacts….

***

I love target shooting. I like to shoot. I like the challenges it presents. I was wearing my shooting glasses, not my prescription glasses.

Imagine if I had my prescriptions on too. 🙂

The Beretta is a perfect handgun in my opinion. I absolutely love it.

***

I figured out a better way to place my camera and then shot another cracker. I am uploading the video to YouTube now and will put it in here shortly.

I may grab another Camel pack and reshoot the earlier shots…. Might not, but will do more target videos for sure eventually….

Here is more shots at same cracker zoomed in more….

Leave a Reply

