My gut tells me Trump picks Flynn. I have been off with my picks lately….


Since Flynn is a general, I checked my posts to see if I ever let him have it. I had not. He was subject of 1 post. I didn’t know Trump was considering him then.

Researching Flynn. He is a combat general with all levels of OE experience. He knows computers. He is an intelligence commander too. He is relatively ribboned…. I will have to dig deeper.

He is a Democrat. That doesn’t concern me near as much as he went to San Francisco. That is Presidio and all that goes with that. He could be a nightmare. He could be our dream pick.

Who is Flynn?

I will have to find his “papers.”

He had to have written something….

Flynn seems fiscally conservative. He quit his job as director at DIA though. That is not automatically damning.

Let us see what this paper of his says.

http://www.cnas.org/files/documents/publications/AfghanIntel_Flynn_Jan2010_code507_voices.pdf

Trying to get a feel for who this general is. He could write better honestly. Some of his points are written choppy. I am trying to see if he is trustworthy. It is important. The whole terrorism deal is dirty. As for Afghanistan, I think we should get out and then I would not even have to read this paper....

Trying to get a feel for who this general is. He could write better honestly. Some of his points are written choppy.
I am trying to see if he is trustworthy. It is important.
The whole terrorism deal is dirty. As for Afghanistan, I think we should get out and then I would not even have to read this paper…. I still would have to read it. See, you all think all military are same, they are not.

Trump may pick a combat general with OE experience at all levels, and top intelligence clearances, and Golden Gate…, that could be real bad.

Flynn and Trump must be watched too. Flynn must be watched if in cabinet too. He is the perfect martial law general people! I am NOT saying that is his intention. I am saying he would know how to do it. That is not necessarily bad either. Although no one wants it. The question is, will he give power back to people? That is what this whole election is about. (I have decided I trust Flynn.)

And Hillary OMG!

You going to monitor and control America like you proposed in Afghanistan Flynn?

I don’t have a read on you yet Flynn.

You could be very good or very bad.

It is a shame I don’t trust you general. But hey, I don’t trust many here anymore.

I don’t particularly like many generals I know of. I have no opinion on you yet.

I see you know how to fight though.

I see you know about “small wars.” I will read that and more too.

In your favor General, Scuttlebutt says you were trying to win. The journal commenters liked your ideas….

I can research fast general.

more good stuff on you general

Who Is General Michael Flynn?

Leave a Reply

