I really don’t care if all media goes away. It ain’t like the media helps anything. It really cracks me up. It is a joke the press, and art and government. It is all so much BS. It really is.

I really, truly don’t care.

All I know is I won’t be tread on.

Leaks?

Take a leak on camera? Call it news.

President Trump says, Press is enemy of the people. He is correct.

But Trump, so is the government.

hahaha

This “democracy” is a scam all across the board!

The press and the government are not my friends.

You want free speech? Get a gun.

Good luck. The government and media will aim to kill you.

This nation is a scam.

Scamerica.

 

Leave a Reply

