Range?

It is windy today and at range, wide open space, it will be really rolling. This was also temp last trip. I FROZE. I want to go today but I don't want to be that cold again. Guns are metal and I "refuse" to wear gloves. My hands take a beating.

It is windy today and at range, wide open space, it will be really rolling. This was also temp last trip. I FROZE. I want to go today but I don’t want to be that cold again. Guns are metal and I “refuse” to wear gloves. My hands take a beating.

image

image

image

Airsoft v. "Real Deal" and me and my self and I and the cold versus the warm. Elements. Excuses. Reasons. And efficacy. See? The world doesn't revolve around gubs usually, until it does. Understand? 😄

Airsoft v. “Real Deal” and me and my self and I and the cold versus the warm. Elements. Excuses. Reasons. And efficacy. See? The world doesn’t revolve around guns usually, until it does. Understand? 😄

Leave a Reply

