Image

Range today?

image

I just got back from paying bills and going to bank.

I decided to call and try to get a range time before work. I had to leave message. I work at 1600 hours. But if I get a range time in a suitable window then I am going.

If not, next week sometime. I still don’t have targets and designs done but I want to get rounds down range.

It will probably be a 22LR and 9mm day. I don’t have any range ammo for my 380s or 32.

I have some 25 ACP but I doubt I take my 25.

I still need to paint my front sight on my Ruger 9mm.

I can’t decide what to use on it….

Leave a Reply

