I have decided to end my gun spending freeze. This does not mean I will rush out and buy new ones. It just means I will allow myself to.

I will probably wait until well into spring before purchasing any new or used firearms. But I decided to remove freeze because if a gun comes down the pike that I desire I want the option to snag it, especially if on sale.

As of right now, there are no guns that I am GaGA over anyway. So odds are slim I buy one soon anyway.

But I have a better feel for my budget now and honestly dough is not really a “problem.”

Leave a Reply

