Money is a pain in the ass

I had my best Z money shift yet.

But you know what? I expected to do better.

I compete. I try not to.

But I do.

It is in my DNA.

When I have no competition, I compete against myself.

It is all funny. To me it is.

I thought I had stopped caring about money.

I had. I basically still have.

But this job is best paying job I have had since I stopped working for a DBO at a government site.

And I figure since I am getting cash I might as well make more.

Leave a Reply

