Range Today?

Coldest day yet and I usually don't even consider trying to get in on weekends because usually booked. But today I just might try.

Coldest day yet and I usually don’t even consider trying to get in on weekends because usually booked. But today I just might try.

It is not coldest day of year but of days this week I considered range time.

It feels warmer but that is likely because I worked until 0200 and didn’t sleep until about 0400 and I am still half asleep.

It is less windy though it seems but some breeze.

I will wake up a tad more and then decide if I try to get a time or not.

Leave a Reply

