My NASCAR fantasy league drivers are the same. I pick Johnson and Chevy to win. Rook, learn to turn. Go Team JSS.

image

My team is Austin Dillon, JJ, Joey Logano, Daniel Suarez, and Elliott Sadler. I put Sadler last on purpose. He is my “worst” driver.

Just kidding Sadler. But Saddle up man. You know? Giddy Up, to the front man.

I plan to move up in standings. I obviously want to win the whole deal.

Turns out Sadler is not in race field this week. I added Cole Whitt. I was considering that anyway. He led some laps at Daytona and finished decent for his level of experience.

image

Leave a Reply

