The thing that impressed me most today, even more than my amazing Armor was the Fiocchi 25 ACP XTP round. The little bastard is simply amazing. It thinks it is a 380, I swear. It hits way harder than you would imagine.

I tell you what, that round makes a Raven a no qualms gun. I know I have no qualms counting on that round in that gun to get job done.

I kid you not. That little round will put a hurting on an Attacker.

I know now there is no way in hell I can resist getting the Phoenix Arms HP25 to test.

That combo will be the poor man’s dream. It will get job done and the Fiocchi XTP is not cost prohibitive as a defense round. It can be had for about 45 cents per round.

Leave a Reply

