Something Cheerful ( for after work) (positive thinking) (hopeful)

I am in process of waking up before shower and then work. When I return around 2100, I shall try to write something cheerful.

I can start now. I get a check today and tomorrow I can deposit it into savings. And that is just Z money though. I can come up with better stuff.

OK, I am home from work. I tried but I have not thought of anything cheerful. Unless? Unless being in somewhat less of a pissy mood than I was earlier counts. Does that count?

I will keep trying.

Trying to picture something.

2 thoughts on “Something Cheerful ( for after work) (positive thinking) (hopeful)

  1. Hi Tweep Poet,
    1. What’s Z money?
    2. I thought your post was funny– when you return around 2100…
    3. Maybe you can check out my blog if you need any blogging tips. That’s what I write about.
    Janice

    Like

Leave a Reply

