Z Money “Update”

Found out my bank card has not been ordered. I was told initially I would have it in two weeks. But when I had not got it in three weeks, I called to find out why. Apparently person who opened my checking account was in error. Bank does not order card until account open a month. So it will be April before I get my card.

I have two paychecks that I have not cashed yet. I may wait to cash them until I get my next paycheck.

I am still basically in a spending freeze.

I have an old pay card I can load with cash should I choose to. I can potentially do that and start additional investment account. I will probably wait until I get my bank card.

I want to buy more guns but, spending freeze….

Leave a Reply

