I don’t have all the answers. I don’t. I write. I wonder. I do what I can. I have to get ready to work 3-11. I will be working soon, contributing my small part to society. I will be out in the public domain. I will do my damndest to act appropriately. I will encounter people from all walks of life. I will be civil to all of them.

It cracks me up, me out in society.

See you soon.

It is funny because people actually want me to get there sooner rather than later.

When I arrive, they are almost always glad to see me.

Me.

I will behave. I always do.

Leave a Reply

