Was watching a video of a guy raving about a holster and all its gadgets. Then he put it on and his gun was muzzling him when he holstered it. I guess better him than me. The holster manufacturer linked to the video too. I just saw a big wig NRA member signed on with this Holster company too. I won’t be buying that holster. I won’t name them. I got enough headaches NRA related.

Never point a gun at something you are not willing to destroy.

Here is a still from video. I cut the maker out of frame….

I prefer this. You do what you want though.

Leave a Reply

