Love/Hate Relationship with Guns

I could go to range today. I am just sitting here and not calling to see if a time slot is available.

The reason?

It is complicated.

I am tired of training with guns…. Why? I used to tell myself it was all plinking.

It really is not though.

I can’t seem to ever metely plink anymore.

The innocence of the plink is lessened….

Dr. Month,

Would you agree with my self-assessment of a mindset problem?

I must not let myself like it.

I must like it some.

Understand Doc?

You probably do.

Leave a Reply

