The 200 SX is the only N car of L with an X, all others are S.

Datsun

I am eager to get to know my Datsun.

It will be my first.

This car and a Camry sat at same lot on Internet for a long time. Finally someone bought the Camry, a newer model than mine. It was five speed V6. It was $1,000. No picture like I mentioned of the Nissan.

But still there, I finally decided to inquire about the Nissan.

I am glad I did.

The only sad part is my broken Toyota. I am not sure what I will do with it yet.

Leave a Reply

