Night Train

Looking for adequate light in darkness.

Night is another environmental challenge.

It is next level.

Night will humble.

I have trained Airsoft a fair amount at night. Now with firearms.

The gun safety rules. Never forget or break them.

Before I hit range, I do more Airsoft in dark.

I will look for night range time when I am signed off on. I kind of already have been, just I need to do it myself too.

Holy Moses. Or should I say Noah?

You will understand shortly.

And you don’t need to get all tactical on me.

Flood the area. This light is blinding.

Leave a Reply

