ICE is going to deport a Mexican woman from Butler County, Ohio. She is not a US citizen. True. I don’t support deporting her. Many others here don’t either. Our sheriff did not detain her. He has not tried to “save” her. But he did not round her up. I am proud of my fellow Butlers trying to stop it. I am disappointed by the powerful not stepping up….

Illegal immigration is a rather tough subject.

I have changed on it over years.

Mellowed.

There are some who I would support deporting.

She, Trujillo is not one who should be deported.

Leave a Reply

