Subject X: subject x

It is me as MK Ultra.

What that means is many things.

I did name this X Sect.

But I am MK Ultra, not Jesus or anti-Jesus.

But there is a Jesus.

***

Ultra is a program of the old ones.

It is as the name implies extreme.

These are the ones who can do anything to anyone.

The old ones are who I mean.

There is no one they can’t get, if they want to.

If they want….

I am an anomaly of sorts, an MK Uktra subject who has “escaped.”

I turned to God, and eventually found this cat, Jesus.

I know what I am now.

Leave a Reply

