I shot Steel Head a lot today. I did that off camera with my Beretta 21A, Raven MP25, and ultimately with my Mossberg Plinkster. The Plinkster took his head off. Poor Steel Head. I will show you him soon. I also shot armor with my Plinkster. Armor did well.

The 22 LR rifle don’t play.

I put seven pistol rounds, 22/25, in Steel Heads face, recovered all seven.

I put seven 22LRs from Plinkster into his face, all seven exited the back of his head.

I put a lot of rounds through his neck too, pistol and rifle. I did not shoot any lower today.

 

 

Leave a Reply

