Critiquing myself for day

I was not perfect.

That is not news.

I saw a cap with a logo on it. I felt I should know it but I was not sure what it was. I was thinking gun.

It was Browning. Dude shoots clays.

Browning I tend to associate with pistols. But I don’t own a Browning anything, just Browning influenced.

And I have shot shotguns but I don’t own any. If I ever do, probably Mossberg or Stevens.

But I can’t say for sure.

And I was a tad grouchy at end of shift. But I was not out of line.

I did pretty good and people were chill.

As for Z money, it was best day ever. But you know what?

People give me the Z money.

That speaks well of them.

Leave a Reply

