I have pretty much decided to sell my Camry for salvage. I am not 100 percent sure, but pretty much. It has taken a turn for worse. I will be removing stereo soon, maybe today and putting it in my Nissan. I may throw a set of plugs in and see if that helps. I may give it away too. But probably not, most would not be interested or able to fix it….

For the right person, it would be one hell of a derby car.

That is where my Lincoln went. I may sell it to same salvage yard/ derby shop people.

They are alright, and pretty good at stripping cars and rebuilding them into bare bones tanks.

Derbies are dangerous though. I don’t recommend them.

I think that they really should at least put cages in at a minimum.

Derby Drivers are a tad off, I feel.

Leave a Reply

