No range today. Other things.

I don’t feel like focusing on firearms today. They require total focus at all times, and I could make myself if I had to.

I don’t.

Thankfully.

So since I don’t want to shoot today.

I focus on stopping bullets with my RMore.

***

In another blog life, before Yall knew I could shoot straight and stuff, I used to put this particular video in the blog.

I have never seen the movie(s).

I just know they are Hollywood ops.

It kind of made me sad and made me laugh at same time.

Leave a Reply

