How long you think I can go without writing about guns? Not very long apparently because I pretty much already did.

Do any of you shoot?

I don’t expect an answer.

I have asked before and no answer came.

People are usually afraid to talk about guns.

I can’t say I blame them.

They will likely be Attacked for doing so.

I don’t have to worry about it anymore.

I get Attacked regardless.

I really don’t care. Just as long as it aint a physical attack.

That is a different story.

All I have to do otherwise is stay chill like I have been.

But that is always anyway.

If you have a gun, learn to use it safely and well, and more importantly when not to use it.

Leave a Reply

