I know who you are and what you did.

I am not going to do a thing to you unless harm comes because of what you did.

You know what you did.

So do I now.

Now that I know that, I will learn more.

You started it.

I bet you are dirty.

It won’t surprise me one bit if I find you are Deep State.

Hopefully it was merely laziness on your part.

But it ain’t hard to run a fucking plate morons!

You want me?

You know where to find me.

I am not violent.

I am not crazy.

I am tired of the police state.

I have no qualms saying that.

I am not like you. Thank God for that.

Leave a Reply

