People of USA, wake up.

I see you all the time and I have yet to hurt any of you.

I have no desire to hurt you at all.

Hell I rarely leave home anymore.

What I want for you is what I want for me, life and liberty.

That is all I seek.

The last damn thing I want is bloodshed!

But no attempts to incarcerate me will be tolerated.

Any attempt will be considered an act of war.

Finicum was a war victim. And if his kin removes those who wasted him that would be fully justified in my eyes.

I won’t do a thing to stop them.

Oh and NRA, most if not all of the people who murdered Finicum are in your ranks.

I ain’t! Nor shall I ever be again!

Leave a Reply

