Training at home and much more effectively than I ever could at an indoor gun range. Fact.

 

 

    Using BB rifle and scanning room for threats, and then accessing trigger and engaging. I may make a video to demonstrate more fully. I never even go near trigger until I have rifle pointed at a threat. This can’t be done at any indoor range. If you are not me, you should be using Airsoft. I don’t recmmend novices use BBs. I have other safeguards but mostly I am the safeguard. I will be buying an Airsoft rifle too for this soon. It will allow me to push limits more. But I will still use BBs myself. It represents the high potential cost of messing up.

Everyday to keep the edge.

At least a little everyday.

Also I read and viewed the masters again today first. Education.

Leave a Reply

