As bad as my past few days have been, I still have not had as bad a week as president Trump. Do I think he is hiding stuff? I really don’t know. I do know I can relate to his week though. If people think you are evil, there is not much you can do.

I don’t think President Trump is evil.

He may be, probably not.

I do know that there are evil people in our government. Of that, I have no doubt.

They are called Deep State and they are “advising” POTUS.

He either listens or gets dealt with.

And it appears in his case, Deep State is seeking to bring him down because they are afraid they can’t control him.

It is all a shame.

This nation is in Deep State trouble and that is not new.

What is new is that some are waking up.

It may be too late.

There are a lot of people who just don’t truly understand how evil Deep State really is.

President Trump, and any president,   is not really in charge.

And president Trump seems to be pissing Deep State off.

Like Chuckie Schumer said, they are

getting him.

Right now character assassination.

Let us hope that is all.

Leave a Reply

