Back when all this shit started, the lies about me being crazy and violent, I was able to do all the things I can now. My life was ruined over lies. And I knew all I could do. I didn’t though. All you know now that I am arguably the best in the world.

It is hollow to me mostly.

I would have never even showed you.

But I wanted you to see that I could beat the best you had, cop, military or civilian.

Furthermore I showed you the shortcomings of your “protectors.”

Never forget that you lied about me. You persecuted me.

And I let you live.

I didn’t have to.

I didn’t do it for you.

I did it for me and my family.

Leave a Reply

