I never bought gummy bears yesterday. That made Zig Ziglar upset.

What’s in your hours?

I was going to use them as a polymer of sorts.

I probably will still.

Maybe even today. But maybe not.

Generic. I will buy generic.

See procuring gummy bears means I have to go to store and buy them.

To do that I must leave home.

I will have to walk, and more.

Then when and if I get back, I will eat some of the gummy bears, shoot some, and melt some and then shoot them.

All of which will likely get me yelled at.

Besides, I need to mitigate the weakness of gummy bears first. In progress.

Leave a Reply

