Time Lapse Video?

Thinking about perhaps doing a time lapse Airsoft gun video left handed.

I may in fact probably will do a regular video shortly with bottle caps shooting left handed.

I am more likely to miss left handed. Do you think I will?

You won’t even be completely sure I shot left handed.

I won’t be in frame.

Video coming.

I am going to redo the shots and change one factor from first video.

I should make all three shots left handed.

Both videos converting.

The first video did not load completely first time. So reloading it.

Here is second video.

I will add other shortly.

***

Leave a Reply

