Fast and Precise

I just improvised one of your gizmos. It does help.

I am going to perform a drill at some point today that is going to make me have a rush I can’t put into words.

I won’t Video it.

Maybe some day.

This comes close.

The drill I will be doing is 25 M Rapid Fire on Steroids.

Y’all are some fine shooters you Rapid Fire peeps. I study you and learn much.

I don’t have all your gizmos but I have me.

The Bottle Cap in its .5 inch profile at  10 feet  is equivalent of a scoring zone hit in the 25 M Rapid Fire pistol finals.

I just got a hit on first shot in. No gizmo. I added that last actually. Horrible photo of me.

Leave a Reply

