Nerd

Always safety check any gun of any type before checking trigger pull!

Now I don’t mess with my triggers, or anyone else’s. That is for the manufacturer or a certified gunsmith.

I leave my triggers stock. If I can’t “deal” with trigger, I get rid of gun.

And the trigger pull weight of gun in this video is for target shooting. It is too light in my opinion for “carry.”

But I do want to know what trigger pulls are for my guns, all of them, Airsoft, BB, Pellet and firearms.

This will allow me to get data that will help me train more effectively.

I can match trigger pulls across genre….

***

Decided to amp up my ADDIE and take myself to new levels. SME Train.

Leave a Reply

