I have to go to work soon. I will work about 7-8 hours tonight. I am off tomorrow and hopefully I get my ass to range. I need to plink.

I will make at least some short video should I get to range.

I want to see how I do with that Hi-Point 380.

I have made some fairly impressive shots off camera with my Ruger 9mm too.

I may have to “prove” it to you.

I don’t have to.

I can though.

You think I can hit a bottle cap?

They are so small. Tiny.

I might miss.

It is always a possibility, missing.

I get so focused though.

Leave a Reply

