I work from 1600 to close tonight. Tomorrow is my last day off. I have to help someone for a while but I may make it to range.

If not maybe Friday. I will try to get better video.

I took apart all my armored Camel packs because I needed the material for armor.

I will try to weigh them down and tape them so wind don’t knock them over before I can.

I need a camera person.

Also after yesterday, my desire for a semi-auto 223/5.56 is through roof. I must buy one soon.

Supposed to rain Friday, so I shoot real hard for tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

