The Level: ghost ring results with HP-CF380

I am analyzing my performance at with HP CF380.

Before.

After.

I was using the ghost ring sites that were attached to my HP. My training is mostly on 3 Dots. That is part of reason why my shot was off a tad.

I was testing myself with ghost ring set up.

If I keep gun, it will have the three dot set up. I bought gun used and it only had ghost ring. The new ones come with three dots and the ghost ring in plastic bag.

Whoever had it preferred ghost ring. The three dot system was not with gun.

HP sent me a set though. I just have not installed it.

I may or may not install.

I already know I would be better with them. And I don’t really need this gun.

I bought it to study it mostly.

Leave a Reply

