Rifle

If I put a Mil-Dot scope on that Hunter, it will be quite the tactical break barrel.

I like to keep things simple as possible.

Now, I eventually will have a semi-auto in 223/5.56. Maybe even real soon.

But thing is, I don’t really need it. I can pair my Hunter and my plinkster.

I mostly just need to decide what semi-auto I want.

And even when I get it, the tactical break barrel will still have roles.

A 22 Magnum is possible soon too.

I am getting back to my Rifle roots for a while.

I will still work pistols some.

But rifles are where it is at.

Leave a Reply

