Hey detectives, didn’t they teach you how to run a tag? You freaking pricks.

I tried to tell you it was all BS to begin with.

But I could tell you fucks had your minds made up. So I didn’t bother anymore.

But now I found out what you fucks did afterward.

I don’t like you two fucks.

And the lot of you fucking cops, I see you bastards like this.

You cops are just hired guns to me. You work for a mafia government.

I have not done a damn thing wrong.

And I could own you bastards if I really wanted.

Yet, because I know you too have been given a shaft of your own, I give you a fucking break.

But I am watching all of you.

Leave a Reply

