So the hawks want to send your youth on another killing spree I hear. Surge. Be sure to salute them and their flag as they kill countless women and children. An ex-soldier friend of mine came to me seeking absolution for all the killing he had done. I could offer him none. I told him not to join. He is so mind fucked now that I told him to never come near me again.

I DON’T FEEL THE LEAST BIT SORRY FOR YOU. YOU CHOSE TO BE A TRAINED KILLER SLAVE FOLLOWING THE ORDERS OF MADMEN.

Because we were once friends, I will not share your name or what you told me. I suggest you get help.

I won’t help you because I can no longer trust you. You know why that is. It is because of what you revealed to me.

You unlike others had benefit of things I told you about our government, yet you chose to kill for them anyway.

I told you they were evil.

You didn’t listen.

See a soldier like you has shot up Orlando, another Dallas, another Baton Rouge.

You know what you emailed me.

So does NSA etc.

Never come near me. Ever.

You killed. You live with it. Don’t come to me for solace.

Leave a Reply

