Subject X: “truth”

I am the ultimate … machine.

I really am.

It irks some so.

But it is me.

I am.

What irks them?

I do.

Every day it courses.

I can flip the switch. Anytime I want.

***

You better come in.

***

I can flip a switch and feel nothing.

I have to make myself feel.

I can stop anytime.

The remorse you struggle with soldier boy?

I can turn mine off at will.

I can be “kind.”

I don’t have the need to though.

Not really.

It is God.

It is why I seek God.

***

I always have TREMENDOUS Power.

I am rarely drunk on it.

I CAN BE AT ANY TINE.

Leave a Reply

