Finicum is dead. Feds killed him. Many cheered them on. What makes you think I care what happens to these people? I mean really. It is obvious that Finicum was sold out too. At this point, what is left to save? Finicum is dead. I can’t help. He stood, and then he let them gun him down. I am not willing to do that, let them gun me down. Finicum was brave. He is dead now. And for what? Americans? They cheered his murder.

I can’t stand federal government.

I don’t wave the flag. I don’t wear the flag. I don’t stand for the flag. I don’t salute the flag.

It is ridiculous.

Leave a Reply

