I promote self defense. And that is a crime in America, everything is. Land of the most imprisoned people on Earth. Good luck.

I ain’t fooled into believing this is a free country anymore.

I don’t get all excited about our latest war or plane our Navy shot down.

It is ridiculous.

I got some sheriff telling me I am at war so get permission to defend myself.

Hahaha

I got a president and generals shooting down Syrian planes in Syria trying to get us into war with Russia.

I got Feds blocking roads and shooting cowboys to a roaring crowd.

In what two weeks, people will be making a bunch of noise for some
Failed revolution.

I got the media urging people to waste politicians and police.

Hell, I got people making up lies about me trying to get me jailed.

Save this country?

Hahahahaha

Leave a Reply

