I heard enough of the news today to know some didn’t make it home. I got called into work today, and I went in like lightning. It was hot today. I was not perfect. I was not a total bastard. Like per always, I wrote shit aday….

There was no one there to deliver so I had to go in fast.

You know me I prefer to go in slow.

I yi yi yi….

You know that lyric?

What else aday?

I didn’t get some things done because of schedule change.

It is kind of ironic that I work with people.

I am not really a people person.

Duh.

But I don’t dislike people really.

I get upset with people.

They get upset with me.

Leave a Reply

