I work at 1600 until after midnight. When I get home it will be the 4. Whatever y’all do on the 4, be careful. I won’t likely write tomorrow. I might. I hope nothing bad happens. But be aware of your surroundings. There will be large assemblages of USAns. So be aware. I highly suggest you read the post about vehicle attacks. I will link it here.

https://tweeppoet.wordpress.com/2017/06/05/ok-because-i-like-you-i-am-sharing-this-cops-take-on-surviving-a-vehicle-attack-read-this/

Listen to this too. It is the cop who wrote the quality information above. He elaborates….

http://ballisticradio.com/2017/06/28/dodge-duck-dip-dive-and-dodge-podcast-season-5-ballistic-radio-episode-214-june-25th-2017/

Leave a Reply

