Trying ones patience and faith

Osteen would say, “Stay in faith.”

All I can say is I have no idea what will happen. I just know something will.

I hope it is this, Charlie Gard comes to USA.

But even that may be fleeting hope.

This family has endured hardships that were horrible to begin with.

Then the doctors decide to kill the baby and made it complete horror.

And the parents must be in constant agony.

This should have been left in family’s control, all of it!

The parents love that child.

And they are doing all they can to save it.

I am helping the only way I know how.

I can not really guide the Gard family.

All I can do is try to convince the government to let Charlie get treatment and return custody to parents.

Leave a Reply

