It is hot today. I hate hot. I must cool down and soon, work at 1700 until around 0130 or so.

I am taking steps to reduce my temperature. I hit shower in a few minutes.

I must get my head straight before I go deal with humans,

Anymore I spend most of my time avoiding humans.

There are times it cannot be avoided….

Life is just easier the less humans around.

I prefer humans that are not a pain in my ass.

I don’t hate humans. I must be in right frame of mind to be around them though.

Leave a Reply

