The random targeting of anyone does not further the cause of liberty. Furthermore, violence tends to beget more violence. I prefer to refrain. So I write refrains. God knows I can shoot. God knows I really don’t want to. We are told there are noble fights, but that is the talk of poets who don’t know their head from their ass.

Taking a child from their parents is kidnapping. It is violence.

The government did this.

The government.

It didn’t happen to me.

If it had, Me v. T would fully apply.

God help us all then.

Leave a Reply

