Work 1700 to close. I am off tomorrow. I will possibly spend some Z money tomorrow and maybe range

I have Internet in my car so may give you updates.

I have to hurry up and get cleaned up right now I’m smoking a cigarette on the back porch.

My job is not that important. I mean it is to me. But in the grand scheme it ain’t that important.

A lot of jobs i used to have lives depended on.

Now not nearly as much I just have to watch where the hell I’m going.

00 tomorrow I should have around $650 to blow.

I probably won’t though I cheap

Leave a Reply

