Did somebody purposefully injure a SOU detective? Like another cop? It seems like quite possibly that happened. Not my concern though.

I know there is a lot fishy about the deal.

Cops kill cops too.

The reports just don’t seem to jive.

And no cop visitors are allowed. That in and of itself begs questions.

But there are lots more.

None of which are my concern.

I was just glad to hear it was not R or B.

I remember thinking that I hope it was not one of those two fucks.

I don’t like them much.

I also remember thinking if it was not them, it was a shame though.

That meant it might be a “good” cop injured.

R and B are bad cops.

Leave a Reply

