Back home from work. I was scheduled 1630-2100 but ended up having to close. So, just getting home.

I was not real keen on closing tonight, did it twice this week already.

No one else was gonna step up. So….

I close tomorrow too.

Closers have a lot of out duties.

I got to be a closer by paying my dues.

Closers must have their shit together.

It is a compliment to be chose to close. But I like to share the compliment.

Ya know?

I try to just do my job as best I can.

I do it best I can even when I don’t really feel like it. Most of time though it is NBD.

I just keep moving with purpose.

Leave a Reply

